Locations

East Tennessee

Call us at (865) 769.0102

Farragut Map
1215 Everett Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37932

Knoxville Map
6601 Maynardville Pk.
Knoxville, TN 37918

Middle Tennessee

Call us at (615) 356.2600

DicksonMap
100 Sanders Dr.
Dickson, TN 37055

Franklin Map
2121 Hillsboro Rd.
Franklin, TN 37064

MurfreesboroMap
511 Agri Park Dr.
Murfreesboro TN 37290

NashvilleMap
665 Vernon Avenue
Nashville, TN 37209

Tri Cities

Call us at (423) 288.4131

Johnson CityMap
3670 West Market St.
Johnson City, TN 37604

KingsportMap
3100 East Stone Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37660

Hours of Operation

(all branches, by time zone)

Spring March 1– Independence Day

Central: M-F: 7am–5pm • Sat: 7am–2pm / Eastern: M-F: 8am–6pm • Sat: 8am–3pm

Summer & Fall Independence Day–Thanksgiving

Central: M-F: 7am–4pm • Sat: 7am–12pm / Eastern: M-F: 8am–5pm • Sat: 8am–1pm

Winter Thanksgiving–February 28

Central: M-F: 8am–4pm • Sat: Closed / Eastern: M-F: 9am–5pm • Sat: Closed

Note: Christmas Eve to New Year—Closed

Home | Products | FAQ | Calculator | About | Contact | © 2011 The Mulch Company